Challenger Traveller Series


Results from previous years



For the progamme of Traveller Regatta dates see Events 2017 page.

The governing documents for the Series are:-



Results for the current Series 2017:


Table after 6 of 6 regattas (TT3 abandoned): Table to follow.

TT1 - Loch Insh Challenger Regatta 2017

TT2 - Loch Venachar Challenger Regatta 2017

TT3 - Solway Yacht Club SOCC 2017 (No racing due to adverse conditions)

TT4 - Loch Earn - SOCC 2017

TT5 - Bardowie Duncan's Regatta 2017

TT6 - Lochaber Fort William 2017


WOCC (Welsh Open Challenger Championship)

UK Challenger Championships-Rutland