Challenger Traveller Series Championship



Full Results



2017Craig Moffett
2016Craig Moffett
2015Alex Hodge
 2014 John McPartlin


For the progamme of Traveller Regatta dates see Events 2018 page.

The governing documents for the Series are:-



Results 2018:

TT1 - Castle Semple

Yachts and yachting regatta report for T1 2018 Castle Semple



TT2 - Loch Venachar

Yachts and Yachting regatta report for T2 2018 Loch Venachar