Challenger Traveller Series Championship 2019

For the progamme of Traveller Regatta dates see Events 2019 page.

The governing documents for the Series are:-

Previous Year


More information on results can be viewed by clicking on the year. The champion appears beside the year.


Jessica Campbell

Craig Moffett

Craig Moffett

Alex Hodge

John McPartlin